Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Monday 1st August 20222:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe in the Social Area
Tuesday 2nd August 202212:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Saturday 6th August 20222:00pmFlower Festival
Sunday 7th August 20229:30amEarly Morning Worship
11:00amSunday Worship
2:00pmDedication of the Garden of Hope at Padanaram
Monday 8th August 20222:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe in the Social Area
Sunday 14th August 202211:00amSunday Worship
Monday 15th August 20222:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe in the Social Area
Sunday 21st August 202211:00amSunday Worship
Monday 22nd August 20222:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe in the Social Area
Saturday 27th August 202210:00amWalking Group
Sunday 28th August 202211:00amSunday Worship
Monday 29th August 20222:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe in the Social Area
<< July