Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
Thursday 2nd May 20191:30pmArt Group
7:30pmMen's Night Out in The Stag
Friday 3rd May 20199:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
Saturday 4th May 201910:00amWalking Group
Sunday 5th May 20199:30amEarly Morning Worship with Communion
11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 6th May 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:30pmFaith Discussion Group in the Manse
Tuesday 7th May 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
2:00pmKirkriggs Service
Wednesday 8th May 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
Thursday 9th May 20191:30pmArt Group
Friday 10th May 20199:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
Saturday 11th May 201910:00amAngus Presbytery Big Day Out
Sunday 12th May 201911:00amMorning Worship
Monday 13th May 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 14th May 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
6:15pmBeavers and Cubs to Church
Wednesday 15th May 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
Thursday 16th May 201912:15pmHeavenly Bites with Strathmore Primary
1:30pmArt Group
Friday 17th May 20199:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
Sunday 19th May 201911:00amMorning Worship
Monday 20th May 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 21st May 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 22nd May 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
Thursday 23rd May 20191:30pmArt Group
Friday 24th May 20199:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
Sunday 26th May 201911:00amMorning Worship
Monday 27th May 20191:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 28th May 201910:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 29th May 201911:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
7:30pmLadies Night Out in Chapter & Verse
Thursday 30th May 20191:30pmArt Group
7:30pmBook Club at Linda's
Friday 31st May 20199:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
7:00pmFriends American Night
<< April 2019