Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 20209:30amEarly Morning Worship with Communion
11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 6th January 20201:30pmKnit 'N' Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Singing old songs for people with Dementia and their carers
Tuesday 7th January 202010:30am - 11:45amWee Blether
Come along for Tea/Coffee and a blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
6:30pmBook Club Meal at Castle Club
Wednesday 8th January 202011:00amPrayer Group
12:10pm - 12:30pmMidweek Service
Come along for a short Reflective Service
2:00pmGuild Quiz Afternoon
Thursday 9th January 20201:30pmArt Group
2:30pmFinavon Court Care Home Service
7:15pmFACT Meeting
Friday 10th January 20209:30amBaby Blether
Sunday 12th January 202011:00amMorning Worship
Monday 13th January 20201:30pmKnit 'N' Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Singing old songs for people with Dementia and their carers
Tuesday 14th January 202010:30am - 11:45amWee Blether
Come along for Tea/Coffee and a blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
2:00pmKirkriggs Service
Wednesday 15th January 202011:00amPrayer Group
12:10pm - 12:30pmMidweek Service
Come along for a short Reflective Service
6:30pmFlick and Chip Night - Film Yesterday
Thursday 16th January 202012:15pmHeavenly Bites
Lunch made by Pupils from Strathmore Primary
1:30pmArt Group
Friday 17th January 20209:30amBaby Blether
Saturday 18th January 202010:00amWalking Group
Sunday 19th January 202011:00amMorning Worship
Monday 20th January 20201:30pmKnit 'N' Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Singing old songs for people with Dementia and their carers
Tuesday 21st January 202010:30am - 11:45amWee Blether
Come along for Tea/Coffee and a blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 22nd January 202011:00amPrayer Group
12:10pm - 12:30pmMidweek Service
Come along for a short Reflective Service
7:15pmGuild - Police Scotland
Thursday 23rd January 20201:30pmArt Group
Friday 24th January 20209:30amBaby Blether
Saturday 25th January 202010:00amBaking Class
Sunday 26th January 202011:00amMorning Worship
Monday 27th January 20201:30pmKnit 'N' Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Singing old songs for people with Dementia and their carers
Tuesday 28th January 202010:30am - 11:45amWee Blether
Come along for Tea/Coffee and a blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
7:30pmBook Club at Marions
Wednesday 29th January 202011:00amPrayer Group
12:10pm - 12:30pmMidweek Service
Come along for a short Reflective Service
7:00pmConvenors Meeting
Thursday 30th January 20201:30pmArt Group
Friday 31st January 20209:30amBaby Blether
<< December