Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

East and Old Parish Church Forfar
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 1:30pmArt Group
7:30pmMen's Night Out in The Queen Street Tavern
Saturday 3rd August 2019 1:00pmFriends Annual Walk and High Tea
Sunday 4th August 2019 9:30amEarly Morning Worship with Communion
11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 5th August 2019 2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 6th August 2019 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 7th August 2019 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
Thursday 8th August 2019 1:30pmArt Group
Friday 9th August 2019 10:00am - 11:00amTea/Coffee and Donuts Outside The Church
2:00pm - 3:00pmTea/Coffee and Donuts Outside The Church
Saturday 10th August 2019 12:00pm24 Hour Relay for Life at Kirriemuir
Sunday 11th August 2019 11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 12th August 2019 2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:00pmSupporting Refugees in Scotland
Tuesday 13th August 2019 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
2:00pmFriends R' Us in the Social Area
2:00pmKirkriggs Service
Wednesday 14th August 2019 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
2:30pmFinavon Court Service
Thursday 15th August 2019 1:30pmArt Group
Friday 16th August 2019 7:30pmInspiration Orchestra
Saturday 17th August 2019 2:00pm'Posh' Afternoon Tea in the Church
Sunday 18th August 2019 11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 19th August 2019 1:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 20th August 2019 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
1:30pm - 4:30pmSupporting Refugees in Scotland Training
Wednesday 21st August 2019 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
7:30pmLadies Night Out in Chapter & Verse
Thursday 22nd August 2019 1:30pmArt Group
7:15pmFACT Meeting
Friday 23rd August 2019 9:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
Saturday 24th August 2019 10:00amWalking Group
10:30amBaptismal Family Brunch
Sunday 25th August 2019 11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 26th August 2019 1:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 27th August 2019 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
7:30pmBook Club at Lexi's
Wednesday 28th August 2019 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
Thursday 29th August 2019 1:30pmArt Group
Friday 30th August 2019 9:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area