Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

East and Old Parish Church Forfar
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 7:30pmLadies Night Out in Chapter & Verse
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:00amBus leaves for Guild Outing
Thursday 4th July 2019 7:30pmMen's Night Out in The Queen Street Tavern
Saturday 6th July 2019 10:00am - 12:00pmChurch Coffee Morning
Sunday 7th July 2019 9:30amEarly Morning Worship with Communion
11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 8th July 2019 2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 9th July 2019 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
2:00pmFriends R' Us in the Social AreaCome along if your are single and likewise people
Wednesday 10th July 2019 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
Sunday 14th July 2019 11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 15th July 2019 2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 16th July 2019 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
2:00pmKirkriggs Service
Wednesday 17th July 2019 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
Sunday 21st July 2019 11:00amMorning Worship
3:00pmPicnic and Praise at the PrioryAt Restenneth Priory - B9113, DD8 2SZ. Alternative inclement weather - will be held in The Church
Monday 22nd July 2019 2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 24th July 2019 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
7:00pmLadies Summer Meal at Sinclair's Kitchen
Thursday 25th July 2019 2:30pmBenholm Care Home Service
Sunday 28th July 2019 11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 29th July 2019 2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 30th July 2019 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 31st July 2019 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pmReflective Service
7:30pmBook Club at Margaret's