Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

East and Old Parish Church Forfar
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 9:30amEarly Morning Worship with Communion
11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 2nd July 2018 2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
2:00pmKirkriggs Service
Wednesday 4th July 2018 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
Thursday 5th July 2018 2:00pmSt David's Care Home Service
7:30pmMen's Night Out in The Stag
Sunday 8th July 2018 11:00amMorning Worship
4:00pmService at Restenneth Priory
4:00pmService at Restenneth Priory
Monday 9th July 2018 2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 11th July 2018 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
Friday 13th July 2018 2:00pmFriday Fling in OAP Hall
Sunday 15th July 2018 11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 16th July 2018 2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 18th July 2018 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
Saturday 21st July 2018 10:00amWalking Group
Sunday 22nd July 2018 11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 23rd July 2018 2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
6:45pmLadies Summer Meal at Strathmore Arms
Tuesday 24th July 2018 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 25th July 2018 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
Friday 27th July 2018 2:00pmFriday Fling in OAP Hall
Sunday 29th July 2018 11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 30th July 2018 2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:30pmBook Club at Linda's
Tuesday 31st July 2018 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner