Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

East and Old Parish Church Forfar
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 1:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:30pmFaith Discussion Group in the Manse
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
2:00pmKirkriggs Service
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
1:10pmBusy Hands
7:30pmLadies Night Out in Chapter & Verse
Thursday 4th October 2018 1:30pmArt Group
7:30pmMen's Night Out in The Stag
Sunday 7th October 2018 11:00amMorning Worship
9:30pmEarly Morning Worship with Communion
Monday 8th October 2018 1:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 10th October 2018 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
2:00pmWindyedge Cottage Service
7:15pmGuild Communion & Israel Talk
Thursday 11th October 2018 1:30pmArt Group
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00amWalking Group
Sunday 14th October 2018 11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 15th October 2018 1:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:00pmM&Co Fashion Show
Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 17th October 2018 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
Thursday 18th October 2018 0:15amHeavenly Bites with Strathmore Primary
1:30pmArt Group
2:00pmLochbank Manor Service
Friday 19th October 2018 9:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00am - 12:00pmLeprosy Mission Coffee Morning
Sunday 21st October 2018 11:00amMorning Worship
2:30pmAfternoon Communion
Monday 22nd October 2018 1:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 24th October 2018 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
7:15pmGuild - Joint Meeting At Lowson Memorial
Thursday 25th October 2018 1:30pmArt Group
7:30pmBible Study in the Manse
Friday 26th October 2018 9:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
7:00pmFriends Renewal Night
Saturday 27th October 2018 10:00amWalking Group
Sunday 28th October 2018 11:00amMorning Communion
11:00amMorning Worship
6:30pmEvening Communion
Monday 29th October 2018 1:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:30pmBook Club at Mary's
Tuesday 30th October 2018 10:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
7:30pmDemocracy Matters
Wednesday 31st October 2018 11:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
11:30pmLate Night Service