Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201811:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
Thursday 2nd August 20187:30pmMen's Night Out in The Stag
Saturday 4th August 201812:00pmFriends Walk - Braemar Then Strathmore Arms
Sunday 5th August 201811:00amMorning Worship
9:30pmEarly Morning Worship with Communion
Monday 6th August 20181:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 7th August 201810:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
2:00pmKirkriggs Service
Wednesday 8th August 201811:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
Friday 10th August 20182:00pm - 4:00pmFriday Fling in OAP Hall
Sunday 12th August 201811:00amMorning Worship
Monday 13th August 20181:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 14th August 201810:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 15th August 201811:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
Sunday 19th August 201811:00amMorning Worship
Monday 20th August 20181:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 21st August 201810:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 22nd August 201811:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
Friday 24th August 20189:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
2:00pm - 4:00pmFriday Fling in OAP Hall
7:00pmInspiration Orchestra
Saturday 25th August 201810:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning for Zuglo Trip
Sunday 26th August 201811:00amMorning Worship
6:30pmSongs of Praise
Monday 27th August 20181:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:00pmConvenor's Meeting in the Manse
Tuesday 28th August 201810:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 29th August 201811:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
Thursday 30th August 20187:15pmFACT Meeting
7:30pmBook Club at Marion's
Friday 31st August 20189:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
<< July 2018