Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 20209:30amEarly Morning Worship with Communion
11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 2nd March 20201:30pmKnit 'N' Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Singing old songs for people with Dementia and their carers
Tuesday 3rd March 202012:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner - Soup/Sandwich Lunch
Wednesday 4th March 202011:00amPrayer Group
12:10pm - 12:30pmMidweek Service
Come along for a short Reflective Service
6:30pmFriends Beetle/Church Drive
Thursday 5th March 20201:30pmArt Group
2:30pmBenholm Care Home Service
7:30pmLent Bible Study in St Fergus
7:30pmMen's Night Out in the Queen Street Tavern
Friday 6th March 20209:30amBaby Blether
12:00pmF.A.C.T. Lent Lunches
7:00pmWorld Day of Prayer at Lowson Memorial
Saturday 7th March 202010:00amCooking Class - Vegetarian Dishes
10:00amWalking Group
Sunday 8th March 202011:00amMorning Worship
Monday 9th March 20201:30pmKnit 'N' Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Singing old songs for people with Dementia and their carers
Tuesday 10th March 202010:00amWe Blether
2:00pmFriends 'R Us
Wednesday 11th March 202011:00amPrayer Group
12:10pm - 12:30pmMidweek Service
Come along for a short Reflective Service
7:15pmGuild - Joint Meeting Teenage's Mothers in Zambia
Thursday 12th March 20201:30pmArt Group
2:00pmLochbank Manor Care home Service
7:30pmLent Bible Study in Lowson Memorial
Friday 13th March 20209:30amBaby Blether
12:00pmF.A.C.T. Lent Lunches
Saturday 14th March 202010:00amGuild Coffee Morning
Sunday 15th March 202011:00amMorning Worship
Monday 16th March 20201:30pmKnit 'N' Natter
Tuesday 17th March 20202:00pmKirkriggs Service
7:00pmKirk Session (Acounts)
Wednesday 18th March 202011:00amPrayer Group
12:10pm - 12:30pmMidweek Service
Come along for a short Reflective Service
Thursday 19th March 20201:30pmArt Group
7:30pmLent Bible Study in Forfar Community Church
Friday 20th March 202012:00pmF.A.C.T. Lent Lunches
Sunday 22nd March 202011:00amMorning Worship
Monday 23rd March 20201:30pmKnit 'N' Natter
Tuesday 24th March 20207:30pmBook Club at Esther's
Wednesday 25th March 202011:00amPrayer Group
12:10pm - 12:30pmMidweek Service
Come along for a short Reflective Service
7:15pmGuild - Lesley Dakers from Natures Way and AGM
Thursday 26th March 20201:30pmArt Group
7:30pmLent Bible Study in St John's
Friday 27th March 202012:00pmF.A.C.T. Lent Lunches
<< February