Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201812:15pm - 1:00pmHeavenly Bites with Strathmore Primary
1:30pm - 4:00pmArt Group
7:30pmMen's Night Out in the Queens Hotel
Friday 2nd February 20189:30am - 11:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
6:00pmGroovy Gryphons Outdoor BBQ
Sunday 4th February 20189:30amEarly Morning Worship with Communion
10:15am - 10:30amPrayer Group
11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 5th February 20181:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 6th February 201810:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 7th February 201811:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
6:00pmDuke of Edinburgh Classes
Thursday 8th February 20181:30pm - 4:00pmArt Group
Friday 9th February 20189:30am - 11:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
2:00pm - 4:00pmFriday Fling in OAP Hall
Sunday 11th February 20189:30amBreakfast Church in the Social Area
10:15am - 10:30amPrayer Group
11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 12th February 20181:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:30pmFaith Discussion Group in the Manse
Tuesday 13th February 201810:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 14th February 201811:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
6:00pmDuke of Edinburgh Classes
7:15pmGuild in the Social Area
Thursday 15th February 20181:30pm - 4:00pmArt Group
2:00pmSt David's Care Home Service
7:30pmLent Bible Studies
Friday 16th February 20189:30am - 11:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
12:00pmLent Lunches in Social Area
Saturday 17th February 201810:00amWalking Group
Meet at the Myre Car Park
Sunday 18th February 201810:15am - 10:30amPrayer Group
11:00amMorning Worship
Monday 19th February 20181:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
7:30pmLadies Night Out in Chapter & Verse
Tuesday 20th February 201810:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
2:00pmKirkriggs Service
Wednesday 21st February 201811:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
6:00pmDuke of Edinburgh Classes
Thursday 22nd February 20181:30pm - 4:00pmArt Group
2:30pmFinavon Care Home Service
7:30pmLent Bible Studies
Friday 23rd February 20189:30am - 11:30amBaby Blether in the Social Area
12:00pmLent Lunches in Social Area
2:00pm - 4:00pmFriday Fling in OAP Hall
Sunday 25th February 201810:15am - 10:30amPrayer Group
11:00amGirl Guiding Forfar Thinking Day Service
12:15pmPancake Lunch after Service with Groovy Gryphons
5:30pmEvening Meal in the Social Area
6:30pmEvening Service
Monday 26th February 20181:30pmKnit'n Natter
2:00pm - 3:15pmMusic Cafe
Tuesday 27th February 201810:30am - 11:30amWee Blether
12:00pm - 1:00pmCosy Corner
Wednesday 28th February 201811:00amPrayer Group in Church
12:10pm - 12:30pmReflective Service
6:00pmDuke of Edinburgh Classes
7:15pmGuild in the Social Area
<< January 2018